1799 Brewerton Road
Mattydale, NY 13211

315-455-7223
Email

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday April 12- Scars N Stripes

Sunday April 13- M.A.C.R.O.C

Friday April 18- Formerly Unnamed

Saturday April 19- Country Swagg

Friday April 25- TBA

Saturday April 26- From These Ashes

Sunday April 27- Pyrapism

Friday May 2 - I am Fool

Saturday May 3 - 3 Inch Fury

Friday May 9 - Steppes

Saturday May 10 - Under the Gun


Download the Mac's Bad Art Bar Menu


Mondays: Dart League


Tuesdays:


Wednesdays:
Dart League


Thursdays:
Open mic Night w/ Alternating Bands every other week:
Ronnie Dark's "The Velveeta Nightmare Band"
&
Hobo Graffiti


Mac's now has Quick Draw and other NYS Lottery games

Mac’s is Open Mon. - Fri. 3pm - Close
Sat. 4 - Close

KITCHEN NOW OPEN 4:00 PM - MIDNIGHT

Click here for directions to Mac's Bad Art Bar

You are VisitorVisitor Counter by Digits
to macsbadartbar.com